Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cardman86 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Man
Location: Stafford , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Gray
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: $150K and above
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Single
about me
Hi I'm Carl. I'm an environmental scientist =D *tumble weed rolls by* I recently moved back up to the Midlands from Plymouth for my job, and I'm looking to meet new people and have some fun. I like to keep fit though I prefer the outdoors to the gym. I reguarly go mountain biking and running and occasionally kayaking and surfing. I'm not out looking just for one night stands and no strings, I'm aiming for more but I'm open to everything and anything. I can certainly handle myself in the bedroom and I'm very much a giver. Its a huge turn on for me making a girl come. If your not enjoying yourself I'm not enjoying myself. I'm quite experienced for my age because I'm inquisitive, I like to try everything once and be good at everything I try.
about my fling
Someone who is fun and open minded, wants to try new things and go new places (doesn't just apply to sex!) Someone who wants to get a bit freaky but also someone I can chill out with. If you have a kinky fantasy it would give me no greater pleasure than to share it with you, whatever it is! So just ask lol
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
01-05-16