Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
carlsword Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 53 year old Man
Location: Spring Branch , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, German, Other
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Computer
Status: Ask me
about me
The most unique thing about me is my european accent.I am a self employed quasi workaholic working as a a full time business man in the Oil Business now and this makes me travel alot. I enjoy my work but needs down time from the office too! ..lol. I dont really know what to write or say though, I will keep on tryin....lol. Ever wake up one morning and realize what a wonderful new day it is, and wished there was someone to share it with? I enjoy being outdoors, gardening, the beach, nature trails, snorkeling, traveling and exploring new places and cultures. I love to travel! , I am very honest, almost to a fault, somewhat outspoken and always professional. But I especially enjoy relaxing with good company whether it be with someone special at an event, dining out or cuddling at home or getting together with friends for a nice evening together or all going out for a fantastic time, or a quite weekend getaway! Surrounding yourself with nice people and creating great memories is one of the most precious things in life! He who leaves this world with the best memories ...Wins! Its not about material things or toys at all!!! Thats not to say that having the financial ability to spoil eachother in wonderful ways is not helping to help create some of those great memories! I live alone, well... actually,I have a dog and a couple for kitty cats for roommates, they are very lazy and tend to makes messes! (not in a bad way!!! LOL) Typical roommates! I have lived in many places around the world being a born american guy but never stayed longer than a year because my father was swedish. I chose to settle down in USA to get married.Specifically, where my parents had been given me so much trouble to get them a grandchild ( I regard it has a traditional way here..lol).. And Im very proud of my only daughter Christine.So was that enough info? Just write and say Hi! Good friends are hard to come by now-a-days!
about my fling
For the special one I am lookin for,lol.A woman must be a woman! She must be flexible and fragile like an egg..LOL,and still gentle She must be passionate (very) and also compassionte with a good sense of humor and a healthy lifestyle. Personal hygiene is very important. I like to pride myself on my appearance and ability to carry myself in any situation , she must do the same. Clean hairdressing and well brided is very attractive! Spoiling and Pampering , both giving and receiving is one of the greatest gifts 2 people can give eachother. This I firmly believe! Faithfulness honesty, and treating everyone, including me with respect along with good morals and values are a must! Too tall of a bill to fill???? Hummmm....I hope not! I look forward to catch a Fish!.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
23-08-14