Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
casper44240 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 60 year old Man
Location: Kent , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I enjoy many activities, but my main extracurricular activity is music. In addition to my professional career, I am a part time professional musician, and have been active at that since childhood. That is how I spend a lot of my weekend time, but not all of it. I enjoy riding my Harley, and performing music with the several bands that I work with around the area. I also enjoy spending time at the pool with my daughter.
about my fling
I am hoping to meet an intelligent, somewhat independent (not too much LOL), honest, sincere, attractive woman, who knows herself, and is confident in that, but wants to share her passionate, intimate side with a true soul mate, and isn't afraid to give and be needed without it becoming a dependence. A woman who is capable of making a life on her own, but would rather share it with the right person. Someone who is aware of and in touch with her sensuality as a woman, and not afraid to express that in a truly loving relationship. I am beyond the stage of casual relationships in my life, and am not just looking for a short term good time partner. I am hoping to find someone I can truly form a lasting connection with, someone who is willing to give as much to that as I am, so that we can form a bond that will last a lifetime.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
20-08-14