Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
catsrbait Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 49 year old Man
Location: Port Huron , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Construction
Status: Single
about me
Hi!, I'm 47,never been married, have no children, am S.T.D. Free. Seems strange, I know, but there it is. I do alot of traveling for work, from Florida to Alaska, to California. I love the outdoors-canoeing, camping, kayaking, mountain-biking or just strolling thru the woods. I love being naked in the sunshine{insects permitting!} I like being a union construction worker which allows me to find work {when I want it} anywhere in the country! I live in Port Huron,MI.,but If You get a message from me, It means that I'm working in your neck of the woods!.......Please take the time to fill out your profile, "Tell You Later", is not very interesting!
about my fling
First & foremost, I'm looking for someone to hang out with- somebody that I can do most anything with, or nothing at all! Dos'nt matter if it's a weekend canoe trip, or cuddling naked on the couch for the weekend. You must have a good sense of humer, be financially independant, have your own life & friends, be spontainous, & have no sexual hang-up's,{insane jelousy, prudish sex habits,etc.} I'm just looking for someone to hang out with....from there??????--------PLEASE take the time to fill out your profile--"tell you later" is'nt very interesting!
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
02-10-14