Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ccadd87 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Man
Location: Whistler , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
My name is Colin, born and raised playing hockey in Ontario. Lived in Ontario and B.C. and traveled through most of Canada, Mexico, parts of U.S.A., recently was in Germany and the Netherlands backpacking. I'm a moral, intelligent, rational, affectionate, humble, sporty, adventurous, energetic, horny, renegade kind of guy. Interests: Life, History, Human Rights, Freedom, Politics, Human Cultures, Art, Architecture, Science, Technology, Sports, Travel, Family, Music, Documentaries, Movies, Exercise, Cooking, Outdoors, Nature, Wildlife
about my fling
Looking for: Caucasian, Single, Similar Lifestyle, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Open-minded, Self-respecting, Similar Style, Similar Interests, Similar Personality, Similar Beliefs and Values, not hardcore religious. A girl who wants a sexual monogamous FWB relationship or more(I'm not interested in one night stands, webcaming, or less etc.), Love girls with natural blond or red hair/ blue or green eyes. There's no way you have a sexual appetite like mine, or could you? Do you want to know more drop me a line, tell me about yourself.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
20-10-14