Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CENTRAL N.J.MAN Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I'll know when i find her
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Man
Location: Manville , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, German
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Transportation
Status: Single
about me
Hi everyone,thanks for checking out my profile and pics.as you can see from my pics I'm not shy or afraid to express my self. I'm a free spirited guy that loves life.I try to live it to the fullest when i get a chance to. I work full time,I have my own car and love to drive where ever when ever.I'm 31 years old,single and single by choice.,never married,no kids.I'm not on the market for a relationship,but if one happens in time with some I'm that I click with then ok I will roll with it.I have a great personality ,I'm smart ,funny,sweet,talkative,goofy,and i love the beach haha.well there's a lot to more but ask away if you want to know. talk to you later. What types of sexual activities turn me on?: Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage
about my fling
drama free,honest and up for what ever.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-10-14