Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
chacho79 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 32 year old Man
Location: New York , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Legal
Status: Ask me
about me
****Please NO CAM GIRLS,NO CAM GIRLS,NO CAM GIRLS**** I'm not into that. Looking for real chat and hook ups ****Thanks Physical Description Ethnicity? Hispanic / Latino Body Type? Average Height? 5'07 Hair Color? Black Eye Color? Brown Body Art? Yes Professional What industry do you work in?? Legal Services Employment Status? Full Time Education? Bachelor's Annual Salary? Between $50,001 and $80,000 More about me Smoking? Never have Never will Drinking? Socially In a Social Setting, I'm? Make the best of it , Mingle with everyone Tell us about your ideal first date? The ideal first date is to spend it in an environment where I can get to know you. Where ever it is exciting for the both of us. What is your favorite food? umm, its hard to say. Mom's cooking is always the best. What is your favorite color? Blue What is your most hated food? curry Describe your ideal partner? An intelligent, classy, sexy, stable, balanced, independent working woman. I strive to be successful in life and expect a partner to share the same ambitions and strive to do the same in their life. Behind every great man is even a greater woman. What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Europe What has been your greatest accomplishment? I have new ones every year My Native Tongue Is? English My Second Language is? Spanish Sense of Humor? Friendly
about my fling
I'm here to go with the flow. Willing to explore and expirence new things. Contact me and we'll talk
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
03-05-16