Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
challanger86 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Man
Location: Wahiawa , HI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Construction
Status: Single
about me
I'm in the army as an engineer been doing it for about 7 years now and am now currently in Hawaii.. I love rock climbing, there is no better thing in this world that compairs too that... Well maybe bullriding I have done that too. I'm a country boy from Oklahoma... I love going out to bars to drink, haveing fun and you know trying to find that one person in life to make things better. I like outdoorsie stuff camping, fishing, hunting, rock climbing as I said... I just like alot of things oh and wake boarding so much fun lol. I'm not a very christian person. I don't go to church, because I don't have too, the religion I have come to know and love is the Wicca/Pagan religion if you don't know or want to know more about it just ask... Oh, and ladies if you want me to respond please do not have a discreet profile, I hate haveing to turn you down so please have a pic ready for me too put a face to, so the I know who I am talking too.
about my fling
Into some of the things I'm into, doesn't have to be everything. I want to find a woman that is down to earth and can relate to anything and who can understand me. Someone who can understand my religious beliefs or that is willing to try to understand them. I want someone I can have fun with and just be myself and not have to be someone who isn't me.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
24-04-14