Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
chanceromance4u Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 49 year old Man
Location: Denver , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Divorced
about me
**** Up Front: I am looking for polyamorous connections. Keep reading if you are too. ( Also some play time too ;) Also most current photos are me with goatee. I am reserved yet I can have a good time. I am an artist by passion and desire. I like quiet intimate places to get to know each other. Music is jazz, blues, rock, and Electronica. Dancing is swing and rock and roll. I like cultural events; Art galleries, museums, book stores, little hole in wall places for good vibes. Other things I enjoy sharing are picnics, a bottle of good wine, movies, theater, art festivals. I enjoy NASCAR / NHRA and classic cars, soccer games, biking, walks, lite hikes, picnics, creating art, photography, meeting with friends. I am not the extreme outdoors guy.….I like living in doors just fine. I am more of the Urban Explorer. I don’t do drugs as I want to live life deeply and fully aware of every moment is mind expanding enough for me. Doing with Life: Living authentically and comfortable being who I am. My passion is making art All kinds of art. Good at: Creating art, fixing some stuff, seeing solutions others can’t. I’m a sort of an intuitive. Dancing…..a great way to connect. Listening to what people have to say. Some other special things you will just have to find out. People notice about me: My blue eyes Favorite things: Reading: I read a lot of spiritual and metaphysical Pop culture Art and design Science fiction Sunday newspaper Erotica Favorite color: Purple Movies / T.V.: Science fiction, drama, documentaries, smart comedy TV: House, Bones, Fringe, Leno & Letterman Music: Rock, blues, jazz, electronica Favorite place to go: Lumonics light, sound , and art events in Denver Favorite band in Denver: The Informants Other favs: Meditating and spiritual gatherings
about my fling
I would like to meet women who shares some similarities. She should be: spiritual in nature, intellectual of mind and spiritual of being and we need to hit it off with good chemistry i.e. communications, physical vibes, over all nice feeling for a hot mental and sexual connection in mind and body. I am always in an area of self-improvement so I make myself a better person. You’ve done some work too and are a work in progress also.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
28-08-15