Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cheffran Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 60 year old Man
Location: Stafford Springs , CT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $100-150K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Divorced
about me
Hi, my name is Fran. I'm very sincere, sensative and sentimental. I have a GREAT sense of humor and an outgoing personality. Being a true ROMANTIC and Chef I often enjoy preparing candle light dinners. I am hardworking, loyal, dedicated, spontaneous and VERY monogamous while in a relationship. I enjoy YANKEE games at the Stadium w/tailgate party (sorry Sox fans), traveling, especially weekend getaways (the Cape...my "favorite"), photography, concerts and quiet times. Don't let distance be a factor...LOVE HAS NO BOUNDRIES!!! I'd be very willing to retire and relocate if that SPECIAL "WOMAN" came along. Are you that woman???
about my fling
I am searching for a woman who is SEXY (dress and manner) assertive, confident in herself, easygoing, and not afraid of taking chances. I prefere women in their 40's to age 65 (or older as long as they're youthful for their age)..big breast a definate asset. MUST be a GREAT kisser and love to HUG. She must be VERY FEMININE!!! MUST want to be SPOILED (not just with materialistic things), PAMPERED (flowers/back rubs), and be treated like the woman she is.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
29-07-14