Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
chrisn1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Man
Location: Newcastle upon Tyne , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hi im chris i live on my own well i have a puppy so not totally alone. i like 2 go out on walks every day with my dog. i enjoy music (ROCK n METAL) but i like all sorts really. i like going out n socialising with frends i would party everyday if everyone else could keep the pace. im looking for a friend who maybe can be a bit more or just a bit of fun. im a night time person i dont work so i sleep through the day and im up till mid morning. i smoke n i drink n hope thats not a problem 4 u. i am financially stable just thought id mention it. i am very open minded so u can tell me anything.ive also been in 2 very serios relationships but unfortunatley they havent worked out. so im well experienced and love female company. also my chat box doesnt woprk on here so if you wonna chat ull have 2 message me your email address or sumit
about my fling
ur nice n open minded - hopefully sexy aswell u have 2 b ok with pot! ... and dogs. i dont have my own transport any more but if you do we could share fuel costs if your up 4 meeting. and if your american or anythying else other than british stop messaging me n adding me as friends cos im never going 2 speak 2 u!!!
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
23-09-14