Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Chuck48092 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Seeing what this is about
seeking: Women  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 45 year old Man
Location: Warren , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
44 years old never been married and have no children. I am currently in Arizona kind of in limbo after moving from MI to Sacramento. I was looking to possibly stay here but kinda had something trip me up. So I am moving back to MI temporarily, leaving my vehicle and all my stuff here in storage and moving back sometime next fall. I would love to meet some people in the area to chat with and become friends over the coming months and see what happens when I return. I have been told by quite a few that I am really one of the nice guys....with a bit of a bad boy edge *shrug* I'm very into music, I love to sing and go do it at least once a week. I'm out of room...hope to meet some of you :-) 04/19/2010: should be back in MI next week not opposed to staying there depending.
about my fling
The person I'd like to meet is not hung up on money or material things, someone not judgemental or snobby, is attractive and has some common interests. That really seems pretty simple but oh so elusive
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
20-09-14