Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cichlid77 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 34 year old Man
Location: Georgetown , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
Here to meet new people no matter in what form it may be. I am a divorced father of 2 looking for new experiences. Anything from a friend with benefits to just friends and if I should meet that special someone on here, that would be great also. I am a writer, I have wrote many poems and stories and I am currenlty working on getting some of those published. If you have any other questions, please, send me a message. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this
about my fling
Send me a message, I like all types of people. So message me after we talk for a while I can see for myself if you are someone I would click with. I like people for what they are not what they look like.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
01-09-14