Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
colonel97062 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 32 year old Man
Location: Tualatin , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Computer
Status: Single
about me
I am a very sweet, compassionate, caring, and loving person. I am NOT your typical male. I love and cherish each and everyone of my friends and I know they feel the same way about me. I am looking for women in my area who are single. I am not a clingy and needy type of person and am looking for the same in a girlfriend. Need to be between ages 21 to 35, no head games, if you have kids or have been previously married that is fine. I do not like competion, so if you have an ex, that person needs to stay an ex. I want someone who wants a mature loving relationship. Someone who enjoys cuddling, and enjoys making love first thing in the morning, someone who can keep up with me in and outside the bedroom. Someone who doesn't do drugs (illegal) or drink excessively. Non smokers prefered. I am attracted to the slender type of women who are tall. I do not mind if the woman is taller than me. I am half white and half black. A lot of people when they first meet me, think I am either Hispanic or Portorican. I just recently got dumped by my girlfriend of a year on Valentines Day. She cheated on me with a guy from her work and even though I tried to forgive her for it, I just couldn’t. If you are worried about being a rebound for me, that will not happen. The love that I had for her was lost when she cheated on me about 10 months ago. Why I didn’t end things with her then is even a mystery to me. I love the Transformers toys from the early 80's and the ones from now. I love to hangout with my sister and friends. I enjoy watching movies, going out, and sometimes just sitting at home cuddling with that special someone. I also enjoy shopping and playing video games from the 80's and 90's. As a Gemini, I am very compatible with other Gemini's, Leo's, Libra’s, and Sagittarius's. However I am open to starting a friendship and possibly more with other signs as well. I am having a hard time meeting women of the slender type as they are what I am truly attracted to. If you want to get to
about my fling
Please read above
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
29-08-15