Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ColtBewley45 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 28 year old Man
Location: Dallas , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Asian, Black, Islander, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
I am 26 years old. I live in North Dallas. I work for a physician recruiting company, and have been there for two and a half years. I am a Sr. Level member with the company, and I absolutely love my job. I enjoy sports, especially football and baseball. I am a huge Longhorns fan! I also enjoy watching movies, going bowling, going out and watching live concerts, whether it is a well known band playing a large venue, or just some hole-in-the-wall bar seeing a local band. I love music. I have a very eclectic taste in music. I also love fishing, going bowlng, going out to the bar on occasion, and sometimes just staying in. I am independent, have my own apt, have my own car, Im smart, funny, outgoing, love to laugh and have a great time.
about my fling
I am looking for someone who is funny, independent, intelligent, goal oriented, and driven. I want someone who enjoys the same things I do. If this sounds like you, hit me up. Let's see what happens!
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
15-09-14