Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
confident72 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 38 year old Man
Location: Valparaiso , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Ask me
about me
Just a little about myself...I have 2 beautiful girls. My oldest just turned 15 in August and my youngest is will be 11 In October. My birthday, believe it or not, is on Christmas day. I have 2 brothers, 1 younger and the other older. So, yes, that makes me the middle guy....The cutest..lol...but the middle.... I grew up in on a farm. I like to do just about anything, from sitting down and having a conversation about whatever, to hitting some 6 foot waves on a jet ski in Lake Michigan. I love the outdoors, camping, races, Monster Truck rallies, fishing and simple artistic things like the symphony or maybe a play, a comedy club or a trip to a museum and have traveled to many countries. Most of all, I love the time I spend with my 2 beautiful daughters. To put a smile on their face is everlasting to me, if that makes sense. I love all 4 seasons and find things to do or places to go and enjoy my life. I also love to cook...guess I'll make somebody a good wife someday...lol....I also workout once a day, sometimes twice. I have alot of memories fishing and doing things with both of my grand dads and father.
about my fling
Tell you later
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
23-11-14