Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cornwist04 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 43 year old Man
Location: Dawsonville , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Gray
Race: Native American
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Construction
Status: Divorced
about me
Hello and welcome to my profile. I'm a hard working professional who strives for the better around my home with landscaping or decorating inside and anything things in life, although I would say I'm not materialistic by any means. Sincere, genuine, passionate & as honest as they come. Physically fit and sensitive, very hard on myself and quite humble. I'm confident in my life and a realist as I always keep busy doing something constructive in my down time. I enjoy listening to live music in small venues, as well as going out and having fun over a few drinks with friend at a pub or over a nice dinner. I'm very humble, down to earth, and my own worst critic! I've always been into the "healthy" lifestyle and workout daily at home before work to start my day. I am a man who is forever enthralled with life. My actions are usually purposeful, which is not to say I spend my time always being serious, quite the contrary, I’m often naturally silly. I am simply quite mindful of Time and its value. I grew up in a city that is constantly chasing tomorrow and that does not hesitate to push itself there. The people rarely reflecting on the consciences of their daily actions and instead blindly keep pushing. My perfect day is one that I breathe in and appreciate every moment, good and bad. I love the summer months when I can wake up, grab a cup of coffee, and have the sun all to myself. Although sleeping in is nice, and sometimes needed, nothing brings me contentment like already having a fulfilling day by noon—what a head start. I stop to ‘smell the roses’ all the while knowing how much work is involved to grow them. I love a good book on my deck and I love rock climbing high into the mountains. I love a good wine and cheese pairing and I love racing my bicycle. I love helping a stranger and I love learning from a friend. I value time and the wonderful things I can do with it. Somehow I try to stay balanced as I go along. My main desire in dating right now is to share similar int
about my fling
The type of person I am interested in is a woman who can laugh, be playful and light hearted, one who is motivated and ambitious, intelligent, and self confident. I enjoy meaningful conversation in addition to plain old good fun. I'm basically a very positive person who also loves humor and laughter and would like someone with an adventurous spirit and a positive attitude who can see the funny side of life, someone who is open and willing to learn new things. I like to share things I learn and am open to learning new things as well. I have a passion for music and a curiosity for life. To find a woman who loves to dance would be a miracle, but not impossible I believe, even if rare, but definitely a bonus, but not a requirement! lol I also love a gentlewoman who knows how to treat a man like a baby and a baby like a man. A woman who will love me for who i am and now what i am, woman who will love me equally with my kid. Romance and passion are important as well. Like everyone I talk to I want the whole enchalata, including chemistry. I have learned though that chemistry is not everything and not the only component for building a strong relationship. A picture is worth a thousand words yet can still tell you nothing. Lastly beauty is in the eye of the beholder, and I would say I have more on the inside than the outside. LOL No one is perfect including myself but I suppose if you don't put it out there and risk, you'll never know. However I am realistic and I am by far not perfect.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
28-08-14