Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Craig dog Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I'm just a guy looking for a woman to have a good time with.
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 32 year old Man
Location: Hanna City , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Construction
Status: Single
about me
I'm some one not like many other people. I have some wild ideas about politics and religion. I've been known to do some pretty crazy things . I wont get into the details of that here so if you really want to know you'll have to spend some time getting to know me otherwise I'll just leave it a mystery. I like to exercise, watch movies, read, play pool, bowl, darts, having good conversation, spending time with my family, playing with neices/nephews, writing, creating visual art, having a good conversation with intelligent people, enjoying scenery, watching sunsets, etc. I like to stay up to date on current events around the world even if it does'nt effect my world. I care about important issues and other peoples problems but dont have answers. I can only help where I can and that starts with being educated about global problems. I'm not real big on drinkin but will ocasionally do so. I'll try just about anything that's new to me.
about my fling
I'm looking for someone who will let me be myself. Some one with intelligence who enjoys the things I enjoy. Some one who will listen, care, be trustworthy, honest, be there when I need them the most, help me stand when I stumble, share the laughter, joys, and heartaches that come with life, and give me encouragement and inspiration. I can offer in return everything that I am and everything that I'm looking for.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
01-03-15