Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cuddle buddy42 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Man
Location: Palmyra , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
Im from Maine, been down here over a year now. Im a shy person at first but when you get to know me you find me very sweet & cute. Im a active person during the summer when I go hiking, disc golf, swimming & kayaking alot. I like almost any sport but really baseball, football & basketball. During the winter months Im big on cuddling up on the sofa & watching movies. I been wanting to travel just neet someone to tag along;) I like going shopping with my girl & having her model for me & me model for her. I love music, Im going to Floyd Fest this summer July 27-31(Got a extra ticket, would love to find someone to bring & have a good time with) Also I do smoke pot, so if that is a problem then don't waste your time. I love bring close. I can get very passionate in bed, when I love kissing & nibbling all over your body. Also big into rough sex, the bitting, crawling on my back, either me being handcuffed or blindfold up or doing the handcuffing or blindfolding. Message me if you want more.... :-)
about my fling
Looking for a fun loving girl that likes being outdoors, that I can laugh with, be myself with. Not really looking for a girlfriend but if things lead that way, we see what happeneds. Also must love watching movies & cuddling, just being close. Also if you smoke pot that would be a extra but you have to atleast be ok with me doing it. Must like dogs:)
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-04-16