Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CWood9 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 52 year old Man
Location: Houston , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $100-150K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm a fun-loving kinda guy. Been married, have a 15 year old son that lives nearby. I'm not looking to get married right now. I would like to meet up with a nice gal. I don't have any baggage or complexes. I'm a professional engineer (oil/gas, not choo-choo train)and am responsible. I care about folks and don't like to see anyone get their feelings hurt. Sex? Heck yea! Why lie about that ?? My mottot is "Everybody stays happy". I like my HArley, but not totally hung up about it, it's just a means of fun (See pics!). Oh yea, I like my 2 cats too. I'm very open-minded and you can't scare me off by thinking you're too "trashy". Send me a line and we can go grab a beer somewhere.
about my fling
She's got a sense of humor first of all. She has too if she's seen me! Sex? Only by consent.........If you just want a buddy, regular or -buddy, that's great. Need a 1-niter, I can deal with it. Want to test the water and see how things work out, well, we can try that too. You don't have to like Harleys, but you do have to like my cats! Other than that, I think everybody is just fine. Thanks for stoppin' by !
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
24-07-14