Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CynicalorNot Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 29 year old Man
Location: Kings Bay , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: Ask me
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Other
Status: Married
about me
I would describe myself as being inteligent and funny, in a fairly plain wrapper. Too much of life is spent trying to impress strangers and not enough enjoying the time you spend with the people you actully like. I tend to speak my mind and be honest as possible. I'm Italian and a scorpio, if thats any indication of what kind of guy I am. :devil: Looking for female friends to talk, enjoy company online and in person. Happily married with an ....interesting relationship. Always got along better with females so I'm looking for some friends. I don't want my life to be all work and come home with no change day after day. People need friends outside of their relationship to keep them connected to the rest of the human race. At 16-22 did you forsake all your friends for the person u were romantic with? Why should things be any differant now? No lies or deceit here. My wife knows I'm writing this and I can prove it via webcam if you like. Bored? I've got the time to make life interesting.
about my fling
You name it. Im open to pretty much anything that wont get me arrested, and probibly a few that would if i lived in a conservative state lol.



Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.