Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
daecghnaegh2 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 51 year old Man
Location: Eugene , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Divorced
about me
Me: Fit (look young for my age), ex-smoker. I have a decent job and a small business too. No kids or plans for any (but I do like other people's kids). I'm religious in a personal and spiritual sense, even tho' not a member of a popular faith. Live and let live is my motto, and my politics lean to the left, even if I've become somewhat more conservative as I've grown older. I clean the bathroom, wash dishes, sweep floors, maintain and repair vehicles and am quite handy. I'd rather go to the beach than a Hollywood craptacular and I'd sooner go to a concert or symphony than any sort of sporting event. I spend some of my summer weekends merchandising at festivals, conventions, SCA events and RennFaires, encouraging people to be musical.
about my fling
You: Independent, funny, intelligent, sensibly material. Looks not too important aside from obesity issues--sorry, fat women turn me right off. I tend to be attracted to women who are confident with their appearance and don't spend too much time sculpting themselves into someone they are not. Sexual adventurousness, open-mindedness and a sense of wonder are all pluses. An interest in magick is even better . . .
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
02-03-15