Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dan2117 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 30 year old Man
Location: Evansville , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
Lets see, there have been a few changes in the last few months im living in Eville now and loving every minute of it(LOL). Finally got back in to school so i can get a better job. Which this puts me back in the bartending again, which im not a big fan of but it is ten times better then working 40 hours a week at a gay job and alone working the weekends and can make what I was in 24 hours. im really into fitness and staying active and trying new things i think im going to make a attempt at doing my first marathon in the fall. i love the outdoors and most of all i love music of all kinds i think its theraputic to the soul. lets see i like all types of genres from emo, indie, screamo, hardcore, country(HELL NO) but will still like you if you do, pop, punk, and i love me some old school rap (you cant beat some tupac or biggie). lets see there is tons more so if your interested then all you have to do is ask.
about my fling

 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
03-03-15