Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
DANimal10 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Man
Location: Fort Campbell , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race:
Religion: Other
Languages: Ask me
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Well let's start off with my name is Dan and right now I just left living in one the most amazing place in the world, Okinawa Japan, and was their for a little over 2 years but am so glad I am back in the old wonderful USofA. Now I am stationed in Fort Campbell KY (A.K.A. two teeth city). I am originally from Cleveland Ohio but joined the Army right after graduating high school and now I am here. I am a real laid back, easy going, loud guy that is all about having fun and making the most of any situation. Life is an adventure to me, and I am extreamly passionate about it. I am all about meeting new friends and people from all walks of nature and have a good time. I am a huge FAMILY guy, I love being around them all the time but has been kinda hard since I joined the Army. I love sports, football is life, but play everything from basketball to volleyball. My second Fav. thing to do is coach youth sports. I love kids and giving them a chance to grow in something I love and they like to do is so Awsome.
about my fling
Not gay and that's NOT going to change. Just lookin around and seeing what happens.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-01-15