Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Danny_thacker2002 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Sex Partner
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 38 year old Man
Location: Angola , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Construction
Status: Married
about me
Lets talk were everyone talks my user name and meet me at the y were every one talks Well im married been maried for 17 years just looking for a buddy .I dont do drugs or drink once or twice a year ill have a beer sitting around a bombfire out at bucklake ranch were my mom camps in the summer other then that I work then go home to the family life witch is great but would like something new I have wifes ok I told her its that or we get a devorce and she said ok but I can only have 1 other partner Ive onley been with my wife we been boyfriend & girlfriend sence we were 12 so im clean and drug free I do have a little belly on me now Im 180# and 5'8" tall and in the summer I cut my hair real short for work but I only do that once a year.
about my fling
realy dont matter as long as you are clean and hard drug free .I say hard drug free because pots realy not that bad I have friends that smoke it I tried it once when I was 15 and never done it sence then .
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
24-10-14