Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dant140 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 51 year old Man
Location: Columbus , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, French
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I like animals and support a number of animal rights organizations and issues, but I also enjoy dog shows and riding horses. I have an antique motorcycle, but my preference is sport bikes. Anything fast is a turn-on, so I love motorcycle and car races. In cool weather, I do a lot of hiking. I like classical music, but I usually got out a couple nights a week to listen to bands, mostly rock, but occasionally country, jazz, folk, and blues. I enjoy all kinds of films--foreign, indies, drama, sci-fi, cl****ics, action/adventure, do****entaries. No real preference; depends on my mood. Pretty much the same when it comes to books. I can read a little French. I like art, especially German Expressionism, and almost majored in Art History at college. I like most ethnic food, and would have every meal in a restaurant if I could afford it. Cooking is utterly beyond me, but I excel at dishwashing. It’d be nice to meet someone who enjoys some of the things I do. It might also be nice to meet someone who likes completely different stuff. Opposites attract too.
about my fling
Beautiful, sweet, beautiful, honest, beautiful, intelligent, beautiful, playful, beautiful, open-minded, beautiful.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
02-10-14