Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dariusfmuniv Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Man
Location: Miami , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi my name is Darius I am currently live in Miami I can be describe as a hardworker, honest, serious, funny at times , cool person to be around , educated, smart, helpful and outgoing I also love to go out places such as movies, church, plays, beach, sports events, boatrides, restaurants, bowling, game rooms, zoos and exploring cities I also like to cook, read, take walks around park and beach and I also like to watch tv and listen to music and dance to the music Favorites: color. Green Book. Sports books Food mac and cheese and chicken Subject. Math Movie. Dance flick Tv show the 70's show Sport. Basketball Place to live. Miami of course Restaurant. Shoneys Football team. Miami dolphins Basketball team. Miami heat. Baseball team. Florida marlins I also went to school in Miami Florida memorial university where I studied business and accounting I have a bachelors degree and plan to go for my masters degree sometime in the future I do have a job I work at wal mart 19501 nw 27th avenue in Miami I work as a diary sales associate but I also unload trucks too
about my fling

 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
04-08-15