Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Darkwolffy Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 46 year old Man
Location: Mounds , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Other
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Well where do i start, well i've been single now for over a year, once was married for 17 yrs but like all marriages somethin goes bad, which did. I'm an down to earth kind of guy wit some really wildside which i'm spontanouis at times, i also love the taste the kitty, and i enjoy it all soooo much, tis i can't get enough but like i've said i do have a wild side if u ask me most likely i've done it :) wat i'm looking for is someone exciting outdoorys type of girl, i enjoy riding motorcycles and i do love to cook. I'm a romantic most of the time but i also can be a very horn dog. I'm alsoo looking for a soulmate one that would be as exciting as we can get. if u like to know more since i'm just a standard member don't have any idea wat i can do on here. Age doesn't matter to me or race, consider i'm native american myself u.
about my fling
Must enjoy being romance, must like the outdoors, enjoy one another company, sexy, sexual, have some wildside and badside. Must enjoy life and be spontanious, prefer age 28-42, age doesn't bother me but like ev1 u have a prefernce :)drop me a line or send me some mail, and if i can't get back to u well thats probably cuz i'm just a standard member, but i do have a , and myspace, facebook i more less u probably could find me there, give u some hints i can be a dragon at time, a very good knight, and i can also be kller on the kitty :)
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
18-04-14