Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dashriprock3 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 48 year old Man
Location: Kahului , HI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Ask me
about me
A little something about myself. I am an active person, business owner and romantic. I like swimming, snorkeling, golfing, hiking and traveling.
about my fling
I like women who are intelligent, sensual, sexual, caring, understands what their heart is for and don't smoke, except maybe a cigar once in awhile; that can be sensual. I have 3 younger sisters and no brothers so I am house trained and actually have a PHD in toilet seat positioning. I cook (check out my pictures) and clean or hire someone to do it, but I am not looking for a housekeeper, nun, preacher or drama queen. I am looking for someone I can take to a formal affair and is a bad bad women in the bedroom when we get home. I like spending all day (rainy or sunny) in bed with my lover. I have been called, handsome, attractive, cute (I don't like being called cute, but at my age I'll take it) but never gorgeous. IF YOUR FOR REAL EMAIL ME Email> dasriprock3 @ yahoo I CAN NOT TALK TO YOU FROM HERE GIVE ME A WAY TO CONTACT YOU, LOVE
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-10-14