Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
daydreamdisaster Want to meet this member?
Join now!
tyler01
seeking: Women  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Man
Location: Austin , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
I grew up in a really small west Texas town with one stoplight. In 7th grade i learned to play guitar because i thought it would make this girl like me....well, it didn't. But I kept playing anyway. i went to college at a small liberal arts university called Austin College in Sherman TX. I majored in political science and history. Now i live in austin and play in a band. For other sources of income i have a day job. What else.....Im huge into music, um i like reading, and nothing really freaks me out these days. I treat women with respect and I can't stand those who don't. I have a really large curiosity and i like to explore. Oh yeah and i'm a songwriter...check it out www.m y s p a ce . com/unionspecific
about my fling
I'd like a girl that is funny, interested in stuff, intelligent, likes to go on adventures, and is confident. Ive had some bad expreiences with clingy girls. It's rough. Also I'd like a girl who is easy going and doesnt worry about everything and one that isn't easily freaked out .
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
18-12-14