Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dcm3391 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Man
Location: Mobile , AL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Born to a deeply religious family I have kept my virginity till now however upon searching my own soul I have decided to indulge in one of God's greatest gifts, sex. This is my main purpose here but not my sole purpose which is to find a suitable mate. I am hard-working although I have my lazy streaks on occasion. Currently I am attending Remington College to become a Microsoft IT Professional. Also I am currently employed as a Delivery Driver for Mattress Depot in Mobile, AL. I have gone the long distance route before but I am no longer interested in pursuing a long distance relationship. My logical skills can be annoying at times in part because of the complexity of my logical system of analysis and in part because of my above average skill level. However these skills have increased my knowledge over the years to a completely satisfactory level. Slightly old-fashioned. A lover of fun. Largely open-minded.
about my fling
Understanding, Intelligent, Loving, Hard Working, Honest, Lives Nearby, Willing to engage in sexual activity discreetly.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
01-07-15