Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
derek706 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 32 year old Man
Location: Augusta , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Finance
Status: Single
about me
Hello, my name is Derek and I am 32. I live in Augusta, Georgia. I am very honest, goal oriented, hardworking, kindhearted, outgoing and laid back. I am originally from Aiken, South Carolina. A year after I graduated high school I joined the Air Force. I separated the Air Force in 2008 and moved to Augusta to finish my bachelors degree and start a new career in business. I enjoy traveling a lot; I lived in Japan for 2 years, South Korea for 1 year and Las Vegas for 5. I also traveled to several other countries and gained a lot of experience. I enjoy learning about different cultures. I also enjoy trying different restaurants, outdoors, cooking out, sports, the lake, beach, working out, going to the movies. I also enjoy hanging out with my friends, and I value my family very much. I am currently working for a really good company and going to ASU for my Bachelor's of Business Administration in Accounting. I also have an Associate's degree from the Community College of the Air Force.
about my fling
Tell me.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
29-07-14