Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
detroitmikeb164 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Man
Location: Knoxville , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Transportation
Status: Ask me
about me
i am a single father of three beautiful children. and yes im a full time dad. mom is in north carolina. im not looking 4 a mother for them im all the mom they need right now. i love pro wrestling, football, reading driveing shopping,im a blast when i shop with a woman i dont read exactly i devour books, im funny or so they tell me. just not when someone says make me laugh. consider my self to be smarter than the average bear. oh yeah did i mention im a BAMA fan. and a cowboys fans
about my fling
i dont know what to say except i prefer all types short tall skinny chubby white black asian latina intelligence and attitude are the biggest turn ons to me. I personally dont care if ur married single divorced seperated dateing engaged. i love a great conversation and i love to debate issues, not argue, debate there is a difference. please no pshyco's wanting to be my kids savior. they dont need saveing. i already did that. bye bye for now ttyl
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
17-09-14