Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
DharmaPilot Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 52 year old Man
Location: Hornbrook , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Muscular
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, French
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Single
about me
I am a native Oregonian and have lived, traveled, and worked all over the world. My education includes a B.A. in Physics, a Masters in Aeronautical Engineering, a joint Ph.D. in Chemistry and Physics, and adding most recently a Law Degree and a M.B.A. I have an extensive scientific, engineering, research and teaching career. I was also an Officer in the U.S. Air Force for five years. Currently I produce conferences for the biotech and pharmaceutical industry from my home. I live in very northern California on five acres overlooking the Klamath River, with horses and dogs. My interests include blues guitar, vintage warbird model aircraft construction, and reading avidly on whatever subject attracts my interest (so many books, so little time). My heroes are Churchill, Jefferson, and Shackleton amongst others. I am an excellent cook and I love to travel and meet new people. Very outgoing, fun, personable, and warm. Very much the gentleman, but I like the woman I get to know to be hot and expect to be treated as lady.
about my fling
You are intelligent, vivacious, know yourself and have your own interests, attractive (but, personality and the light in your eyes counts more than common beauty), and you smile and laugh easily.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
20-08-14