Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Disabled Vet Seeks Young Companion Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Older Likes Younger
seeking: Women  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 64 year old Man
Location: Mesa , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Disabled
Hair Color: Gray
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Mormon
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Retired
Status: Separated
about me
Hello: My name is Clint Pruett, AKA, Grizzzzz or Grizzzzz62. I wrote this in order to make it easier for those who want to know me better. I welcome you to my world and it is my hope that the following will tell you enough about me to enable you to make a decision regarding a possible relationship between us. If you decide I am interesting enough to warrant your investing a bit of your time to know me better, I hope you will ask if you do not find the answers to any question you have that I failed to address here. I look forward to knowing you better and I hope you will tell me about yourself as I have tried to do for you. I was born February 24th 1947 in the town of Gooding in the state of Idaho in the United States. I am the only child of my mother who lives a few miles away. I only met my father on three occasions so we were never close. My mother was legally married and divorced 24 times before I was 18 years old. She was a drunk and she liked men a lot. I’m glad to say she has changed her ways these days. I was raised by my grandparents. My Grandfather was a carpenter on the Union Pacific Rail Road. He was foreman on the bridge and builders gang. He was a father to me more than a grandfather. He taught me to fish, to hunt, to repair engines and build a house. He was influential in what I have made of my life. My grandma taught me to cook and to make quilts. She taught me to read before I started school. She was like a mom. We lived for several years in what is known as an outfit car. (see story...bird droppings and power poles). As a result we traveled a lot and lived on the rails. My life was always interesting. Around age 10 I hired out to unload coal from box cars. I developed a good work ethic and a liking for the respect having my own income gave me. I progressed from job to job Until I had an experience that really opened my eyes. (see story....sex and ghosts)
about my fling
You should be under 28, and like old men. You should not mind disabilities. if you look close at my photos you can talk to me.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
01-05-16