Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
djf2451 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 52 year old Man
Location: Melbourne , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Jewish
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Retired
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm 5'10" aprox. 175lbs. Hair and Eyes both Brown w/a Salt and Pepper Mustache I drove at truck cross country and into two eastern provinces of Canada for more than 25 yrs. This is one of the reasons I don't drive anymore(unless I need to). And is also one of the reasons I don't own a vehicle either. I'm not a full member and can't read any mail on the site, so if you want a reply, you'll have to read between the lines below / d / j / f / 2 / 4 / 5 / 1 / at / Yho / dot / cm / ands send a good receent picture to get a reply. I can be very oral for the right (clean) female Now the rest is up to you !
about my fling
HEY if you have a really good recent detailed picture, and it's hanging on the wall, at your local Post Office, KEEP LQQKING ! You should have a sense of humor. I like the touchy feely type of woman. If your into pain at all, then your not for me, because I truly believe that woman was put on earth for mans pleasure, NOT as his punching bag. That's why I believe that, THERE'S JUST NO EXCUSE FOR ABUSE ! ~ PERIOD ! You should be into oral and open to anal, and open to an overnight stay here in West Melbourne, Fla. PLZ No Smokers or Illegal Drugs !
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
19-09-14