Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
D.N. Hen Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 30 year old Man
Location: Clarksville , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race:
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
My job keeps me busy, often putting in twelve to fourteen hour days. That being the case, I have very little time to devote to any sort of active social life. My time off is spent exactly as that: time off. I love good food, good drink, and the company of good people. I try to find enjoyment in the simpler things in life, such as relaxing with a hot cup of coffee and lounging on the couch while watching cartoons. I am pretty much just a big kid at heart, so these simple things are all that I really need.
about my fling
Someone who is more grounded and down to Earth. My ideal fling would be a girl who is more quiet and composed than one who is extravagant and boisterous, she preferring to stay in and curl up on the couch to a good movie than to go out partying all night. Honesty is another big quality. Do not be afraid to share thoughts and feelings. Communication is one of the most important aspects of any form of relationship, regardless of the degree. Also, please, no married or attached. Must be completely available. I don't do the whole "in the shadows" thing anymore.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
24-07-14