Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
doctordocbox Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Whatever I can get
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Man
Location: Carmel , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
So, I am new to the area and would like to go out with somebody. I would love to meet somebody and have them tell me more about themself. I have attached some photos, they are not great but they give you an idea. And if you are not interested then perhaps you can send me in the right direction. I went to college in New Mexico and studied Mathematics. I served in the Army, this included tons of exciting training from jumping out of airplanes and mountaineering. i plan on going to college again, but this time in New York. I like outdoor activities like climbing, skiing, skating, camping, hiking, canyoneering, fishing, but am not limited to the outdoors. i am house broken. I love football and shoot my fair share of pool. Moreover, it would be nice to converse with someone about pure nonsense. That's some info. Hit me back with a pic and a response of your intention. Hope to talk to you soon
about my fling
OK...First off I am not completely sure of the caliber of person this ad is attempting to attract. I am not specific and not into wierd experiments. No gay, bi, liberial, animal or group things. I do not engage in unprotected activities, like voting democratic. I like to do nothing or something, depends on how the wind is blowing. Aside from that I don't plan on winning the pulitzer for this blurp, but I would like to talk to you. So its up to you. You me at this screename at aol.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
03-07-15