Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dorje56 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 55 year old Man
Location: Astoria , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Married
about me
First thing, PLEASE DO NOT SEND ME TO OTHER SITES to give me your contact information. It usually doesn't work and I am tired of joining other sites. At one point I was a member of seven of these sites and quit all of them but this one. I am 5 feet 10 inches 190 pounds, brown hair and dark brown eyes. I believe in honesty. I live in a romantic place on a lake, close to the beach on the Oregon North Coast but I am moving to Portland soon; she has lived in Hawaii for the past two years and is moving back to Portland. It don't know how it will work out so I am not looking for a partner right now, I am looking for a friend and some good sex! For the time being we would need to be discreet. I am warm, sensual, sensitive, kind, passionate, attentive and safe. Safe does not mean I am not playful and adventuresome. I feel and look younger than my age, 50. People usually mistake me for ten years younger if I do not have a beard. I am well traveled, intelligent, humorous and reasonably well educated. I am reasonably fit. Some people think I am attractive and handsome, that is for you to decide. I love animals and they love me. I have been a gardener for most of my life. I love the outdoors and if you needed to label me you could call me an environmentalist. I have climbed, or in some cases led climbs, of many of the largest peaks in the Pacific Northwest. I have backpacked for many years in the Northwest and in Nepal (you know, where Mt.Everest is). I lived in Nepal for three years as a Peace Corps volunteer and lived near Tibet-a week's walk from a road. I am spiritual but not religious. I love music and wish I could sing. I am not a good dancer but willing to learn to be better. I love the sounds of a woman being pleasured!!! ONE LAST THING. PLEASE DO NOT SEND ME ON A CHASE TO ANOTHER SITE TO CONTACT YOU. THIS SITE OR EMAIL WORKS JUST GREAT! THANKS
about my fling
My first time was when I was sixteen. It felt sooo good!! She was my girlfriend and she had beautiful strawberry blonde hair. I still have a lock of it.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
26-11-14