Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dragon5580 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Man
Location: Mount Victory , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I'm a shy and usually quiet guy. I have a soft heart and I wear it on my sleeve. I'm also a romantic with a strong belief in honor and respect. I like all kinds of music but usually stick to rock, horror movies, and quite nights at home. I've also been described as a big teddy bear with a heart of gold. I'm a very open minded person and have good people skills. I take pleasure in helping others and have been told I'm a great listener. I believe family & friends should be treasured and not taken for granted. I also believe in truth and honesty and in being faithful. I’m also intelligent especially when it comes to the mind and emotions. I also like art (either drawing , painting, photography ,est. I also live in the country so I love animals I've been known to stop and help wonded animals on the road or get them off the road. My favorite animal is the wolf. I’m also a big kid at heart. I like to laugh and sometimes have a strange sense of humor.
about my fling
tell you later
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
05-08-15