Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
DRIDER2008 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Man
Location: Burley , ID United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hey what’s up my name is Derek I am 19. Here is a little about me, I am 6’ 150 lbs. I’m very athletic I played some high school football, I ride bulls i compete in the PBR (Professional Bull Riders) im currently back east hitting as many as possible, so check it out and see if ill be in your town for the PBR Enterprise Tour, i aslo compete in the PRCA (Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association) . I love the outdoors hunting, fishing, camping and wheeling. im more of a night person i cant sleep much, I don’t party much just every now and then but when the time comes i know how to have fun, iv got a couple tattoos nothin to horrifing my mom hate the fact i have more than one. Im pretty laid back easy going easy to get along with, im Crazy in a sense... energetic.... a Balance oriented person... like things even. Especially in a relationship... but mostly I just like to appreciate life in it's simplicities.... taste, touch, smell, sight, sound....THAT'S what life is all about… wether it be a delicious piece of chocolate... or a beautiful woman....both deserve the time spent on enjoying the rapture of their senses ...and indulgence of real love... woman... animal or CANDY and SODA... not that I have a sweet tooth or anything...if Ur still reading this.... check out my pics... or talk to me... im tired ...PEACE... ..
about my fling

 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-10-14