Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
driv4r Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Man
Location: Cambridge , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Gray
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English, Russian, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Now I am back after someone hacked into my account and I can say that this really is my profile and all the information here is correct! :) Ok, just a lil bit more about me. Honesty is probably one of my best qualities. I think I'm also good-hearted, persistent and caring. I really care about animals and am against all kind of cruelty used on them. I'm shy at first but I'm sure you can warm be up if you're hot enough! ;P Some of my favourite activities/interests/hobbies: football, basketball, cycling, PS2 & PS3 games, films, music, photography, computer games, Gran Turismo series, my friends, pure nature. Feel free to contact me and ask for more information! Wow, I'm a GOLD Member now, so I guess I can do pretty much everything! 8]
about my fling
Well, I'm looking for a nice girl/woman between 18 and 30 to spend some good time with...would love to have some sex if you were interested but if not then why not to do other fun things like watching movies, playing basketball, going out to pub/nightclub/café, playing videogames etc. Just send me a message if you're interested and we can go further! ;)
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
03-05-16