Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
DrkKnt5 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Man
Location: Belton , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am a quiet, down to earth, honest and have either a sarcastic or goofy sense of humor, depending on the situation. I enjoy the outdoors and playing sports. I also enjoy reading and going to the movies. I don't want anyone to get involved without understanding that I am in the Army and at least for the next few years there is the chance that I will not be in the United States. You never truly know where your going until you are there so it's a good idea to get that out in the open. I am not originally from Texas and I'm actually from Western Massachusetts. New England's a great place and I would love to make it back there one day. I hope that is enough to peak your interest and if you would like to know more let me know!
about my fling
Someone who has a great smile and sense of humor is always a plus. If that person also enjoys being active outside even better. I am looking for someone who could be in a casual relationship or a long term, it all depends. If it gets hot and heavy, I hope they are willing to teach as well.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
24-07-14