Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
drtybyrd07 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 36 year old Man
Location: Clinton , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Single
about me
So the awkward part I guess. Well at least for me. Who am I? What is it about me that should convince you that I should be the guy you should talk to out of the countless suiters? Well to start with Im an open and honest person. If there is something you want to know about me just ask. Im an open book. But since you cant ask me anything right now why dont I start by being just that, open and honest, and tell you about who I am. Im 36 years old and I live in Clinton Wi. I live on a 20 acre farm with my puppies Annie and Romeo. I would consider myself a genuinely nice guy. One of the last of my kind.(*At least in the Clinton area) Im a very low key and relaxed person most of the time. Im steady. I dont get to excited and over react and I am not submissive and let things just happen around me. I try to always do the right thing and live by the golden rule. I enjoy art, playing the guitar or drums or bass, and learning about world history. I'm really kind of the nerdy type. Intelligence is sexy to me. Cooking and traveling are passions of mine. If I could have Anthony Bourdain's job and travel around the world experiencing other peoples cultures through food I would quit my job today and work for free. I enjoy anything outdoors. I have a 30 by 30 garden with raised beds. I planted tomatoes, cucumbers, peas, beans, onions, oregeno, thyme, aspirrigus, and flowers. I have also planted over 200 trees on my property, and have cut about 100 others down. I have a pair of geese that live and nest in my pond and come back every year. I have 4 wood ducks, 2 green Herrons, and a great blue herron that frequent my pond as well. One of my best friends is my 71 year old neighbor. I dont believe that age should be used as a judge of a persons spirit and vitality. I have never been married, and I dont have any children. Questions?
about my fling
What am I hoping for? Good question. Im looking for someone who I find attractive with common interests that is interested in becoming friends and potentially pursuing a friendship with benefits. If we click and enjoy each others company then we hang out. If while in hanging out we develop a physical relationship then so be it. Ultimately though the understanding is that the focus is more about developing a friendship than a serious or long term relationship. Still have questions? let me know.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
23-10-14