Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
drummerboy_39 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 40 year old Man
Location: Washington , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Well, obviously I play the drums.. since 8yrs. old; but I am not in a band. I am currently in college and I am working on my engineering degree. I have been a machinist and tool maker for 16 years. I rent a nice huge basement apartment at my elderly fathers home which I sometimes help take care of him. My ex-fiancee stay's with him and is his main care giver. He will not get rid of her and will not let me either. She has been cheating on me for a long time and I am done with her! I don't see why I should sit here and not go on the open market myself! Life is short and I am tired of getting hurt and left sitting here alone and putting up with it.
about my fling
I am not picky on hair or eye color, make-up, clothes or highth. Must be open minded, honest and not against habbits I do in my life, such as drink beer, because their ex did the same things and was mean to them. I do like a few extra pounds, especially on the ass but no skin and bones and not grossly obeast and must have good hygene. You cannot be backwards about sex; I don't mean on the 1st date but I do not expect to wait untill the 30th and $2000 in wining and dining. Other than that, anything goes. I like a woman to take charge in the bedroom; I love to be tied up and abused!
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
23-09-14