Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
DT06 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Man
Location: Fayette , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
whats good yall this is ya boi Dee imma tell yal alil bit about myself i was born and raised in this lil boring ass town called Fayette Mo. I am about 5'9 in a half and 197 pounds. I have black hair brown eyes i have a full time job 5 days a week. I have a car i am single i am a college student at MACC. Im currently not in school rite now but i do plan on going back and finishing and in my free time. I like 2 go out 2 the bars and clubs with my friends and 2 some parties. If they are poppin or i just like 2 chill sit back watch some movies and lil stuff like that. Im a really laid back coo guy 2 get 2 kno i have a few hobbies i am deep into cars, i like 2 go shoot a game of pool wit my crew every now and then, i do play bass guitar but other than that i am not 4 that drama . So if thats what ur on then turn the other way and i just like 2 have a good time. I do enjoy going on dates so ladies if u like what u see then hit me up
about my fling
what i like in a lady i like a lady who is real laid back not about drama a lady that knos how 2 sit back and have a good time someone honest up front about everything someone i can talk 2 about enything someone who has a good head on her shoulders and knos what she whats out of life someone that can be serious when necessary but other than that someone who likes 2 chill go out on dates someone who enjoys the outdoors a lady who just likes 2 have a good time
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
23-09-14