Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
dukeofdorks Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 59 year old Man
Location: Stillwater , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Divorced
about me
First off I am not married. I'm a program coordinator that works work with the developmentally disable/special needs. Was in construction for years till I had an accident that cost me several fingers from both hands (ouch!) Don't seem to havetime to meet wome the more traditional ways. Was in the bar business in Califonia for years and don't want to go back to being a bar regular. I've been told church is a great place to meet women but although I'm very liberal (and honest)and I do have some integerity and am not a hypocrite, church isn't an option for me. btw - I'll hve some new photos on here soon.
about my fling
Im not getting any younger. And I do have a somewhat wild side within me and thought I'd try this site and see what happens. If anyone has any suggestions I'd sure appreciate hearing them. Eventually I would like to find the one I can spend the rest of my life with. Hoping I meet her sooner or later (but not too late)



Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.