Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
easygoingEric Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I like having a good time
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 54 year old Man
Location: Saint Augustine , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Computer
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a secure, professional and divorced over 5 yrs. I am down to earth, easy going, casual and generous, own my own house in a golf course community and live alone except for my dog. I have a few extra pounds on me but am very active. I enjoy being single but do not enjoy having to chase women in the bar scene. So I am hoping to meet people online for extra curricular activities. My evening would be hanging out some place, having some drinks and conversation, listening to some good live music and whatever after that... I like to have a good time and I like sex - I try real hard to be good at it and always willing to try something new.
about my fling
You should like to party and enjoy sex, receiving a lot of oral sex, because I really enjoy giving it, but not expect a long term or deep relationship.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
20-10-14