Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Eggman16 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 56 year old Man
Location: Angouleme , FR020 France
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a British Farmer,54, living in France. I am 6ft tall with dirty blond hair and blue eyes. I am a true Piscean by nature and I am quite shy when it comes to talking to ladies. I am from a Farming family. I came from UK after finishing a works contract in Wales. I am a chicken breeder and sell the eggs at local markets and other commercial outlets. I have been living here for just under 2 yrs but l cannot find my broody hen, can you help me in my search ? ?
about my fling
The person that I am looking for would have meet a certain criteria, in that you must be able to speak, teach and write English as well as French. Preferably your age would be between 30 and 50. You must have in your possession a beautiful mind and body. You must have a Very Good Sense of Humour as well as an outstanding personality that shines all day long and well into the night. You must be fairly tall and preferably long hair, the longer the better, colour immaterial except not red, orange or grey. Also you must be able to help me on my farm, looking after the chickens and collecting all the eggs when I am at the market or when l am in the UK on business.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
25-12-14