Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
eldersatyr10 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 55 year old Man
Location: Camby , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Artistic
Status: Married
about me
A little about me, I am an average guy, to see me on the street I only stand out because I am over six feet tall and keep my head shaved. I am 54 years old at 6ft 4in and 240lb. I am very easy going with a good sense of humor. I live south west of Indianapolis Indiana and work as a photographer and graphic artist. I do not go out and party much and only drink a couple of times a year. On my time off I like to take pictures and I am always looking for a new lady to practice my hobby with. I also enjoy working in my shop and do a lot of woodworking projects.
about my fling
I would like to find a woman who is open to trying new things and is able to communicate her wants, needs and desires. As a norm I am not an aggressive guy, but if you tell me that is what you like I can get very aggressive. I want you to know I am not looking for love, just lust. I would like to find a woman that is interested in email exchanges, exchanging of photos, fantasies and possible meetings. My sexual interests include oral {I love to eat pussy}, shaved, exhibitionist, voyeur, bondage, domination, submission, spanking, and mutual masturbation. I like photography and videography which I do as part of my work and as a hobby, thus I am always looking for new people to photograph even if we do not have a connection in any other way. Thank you in advance for reading my profile and consider contacting me.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
18-12-14